Position Name Phone Email
Professor of Military Science LTC Kevin Consedine 541-737-6903 kevin.consedine@oregonstate.edu
Senior Military Science Instructor MSG Richard Hernandez 541-737-8987 richard.hernandez@oregonstate.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science  MAJ William Boisvert (WOU) 541-838-8353 boisvertw@mail.wou.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science MAJ Paul Dyer 541-737-6909 paul.dyer@oregonstate.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science CPT Mark Matthey 541-737-4698 mark.matthey@oregonstate.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science CPT David Gauthier (Cascades) 541-330-4397 david.gauthier@oregonstate.edu
Operations NCO SFC Erik Adams 541-737-4731 erik.adams@oregonstate.edu
Operations NCO SFC Jonathan Yard (WOU) 503-838-8353 yardj@mail.wou.edu
Recruiting Operations Officer Mr. Roy Susuico 541-737-6904 roy.susuico@oregonstate.edu
Human Resource Technician Ms. Jennifer Owen 541-737-6902 jennifer.owen@oregonstate.edu
Admin Specialist (Main office number) Ms. Cindy Rossi 541-737-3511 cindy.rossi@oregonstate.edu
Supply Technician Mr. Steven Berry 541-737-6912 steven.berry@oregonstate.edu