Position Name Phone Email
Professor of Military Science LTC David McRae 541-737-6903 david.mcrae@oregonstate.edu
Senior Military Science Instructor MSG Adam Nin 541-737-8987

adam.nin@oregonstate.edu

Assistant Professor of Military Science  MAJ Joseph Snyder 541-737-6909 joseph.snyder@oregonstate.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science CPT Shawn Plumb 541-737-6905 shawn.plumb@oregonstate.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science CPT Devin Argentina (WOU) 541-838-8353 argentinad@mail.wou.edu
Assistant Professor of Military Science CPT Paul Brown (Cascades) 541-318-3774 paul.brown@oregonstate.edu
Operations NCO SFC Justin Spangler 541-737-4698 justin.spangler@oregonstate.edu
Recruiting Operations Officer Mr. Roy Susuico 541-737-6904 roy.susuico@oregonstate.edu
Human Resource Technician Ms. Jennifer Owen 541-737-6902 jennifer.owen@oregonstate.edu
Admin Specialist (Main office number) Ms. Cindy Rossi 541-737-3511

cindy.rossi@oregonstate.edu

Supply Technician Mr. Steven Berry 541-737-6912 steven.berry@oregonstate.edu

Senior Military Instructor

Mr. John Mayer 541-737-6900 john.mayer@oregonstate.edu